ALL STAFF CAN BE CONTACTED BY USING FIRST INITIAL, LAST NAME@MVPCS.ORG

DIRECTOR - Peter Steedman psteedman@mvpcs.org

ASSISTANT TO THE DIRECTOR - Marie Larsen mlarsen@mvpcs.org

FINANCIAL MANAGER - Felica Cheney fcheney@mvpcs.org

ADJUSTMENT COUNCILOR - Hope Tripp htripp@mpcs.org

SPECIAL EDUCATION COORDINATOR - Mandy Tompkins mtompkins@mvpcs.org

SCHOOL NURSE - Janice Brown jbrown@mvpcs.org

FRONT OFFICE MANAGER - Alex Taylor ataylor@mvpcs.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - Amanda Adams aadam@mpvcs.org